美麗約定

2015-03-01 21:10

 

L is for the way you look at me
 L是為了讓你注視著我
O is for the only one I see
 O是為了唯一我所看見的人
V is very very extraordinary
 V是非常非常的特別
E is even more than anyone that you adore and love
 E是即使是更多你所寵愛的人與愛情

 

It's all that I can give to you
 這是我所能給你的全部
Love is more than just a game for two
 愛情不僅是兩人之間的遊戲
Two in love can make it
 兩個相愛的人能創造的
Take my heart but please don't break it
 征服我的心吧但請不要傷害它
Love was made for
me and you
 愛情曾創造了我和你

 

喜上眉銷的甜蜜,一張張甜蜜討喜~

一張張幸福繽紛,要愛情一路甜蜜到老 ~

美麗的公主, 應繫上甜美代表的蝴蝶結, 

撲上星空最耀眼的星砂, 

踏上幸福紅毯  打造專屬自己的新童話故事  

 

美麗的婚約, 因為心裡有你

最美時刻的綻放,正如我們的愛情

訴說, 永恆愛戀的真情絮語 ~